(release: March 31st 2017)

1 Intro
2 Kingdom of Sorrow
3 This Darkest Night
4 Church of Nothingness
5 The Shadow of the Axe
6 Tonight Hell Is Crowded Again
7 Ascension of Evil
8 Forever Empty
9 Ultimate Despair

Brutal cynicism with wide-eyed belief on the collapse of reality. Nihilistic contemplation of social despair. Crude and hopeless testimony of self-destructive human behavior. “Blackest Sunset” is here to deliver us a non-religious, non-political or ideological point of view on the existence for what it truly is. Enter a world without light where the sunsets are coal-black, and hear the deep voices coming from the “kingdom of sorrow”.

Blackest Sunset is:
Thibault Brassart – Vocals
Maxime Willieme – Guitar
Julien Bertrand – Bass
Alexandre Malachenko – Guitar
Maxim Durieux – Drums

Blackest Sunset

Up coming shows :
April 30th
Blackest Sunset & Who I am
20:00 ·- Titans Club -· Lens, Wallonië

May 20 th
NO Feelings FEST vol.2 (Sonny’s Filthy Party)
Sonny’s Hangar